A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Hindi TV Serial – Zara Nachke Dikha – Another reality show on dance, on Star Plus

There are a number of dance shows that are currently ongoing, all in the form of reality shows. This is a show on Star Plus, with a large number of contestants drawn from television. The show was launched last year, and this is the second season of the show. The show started on the 1st of May, 2010, and appears on weekends, at 9 PM on Saturday and Sunday. The teams are split into teams of men and women, also called ‘The Battle of the Sexes’ (with the names of the boys team being Mast Kalandar boys, and the girls getting called as the Massakali girls). As would be quite obvious, the boys and girls compete with each other in terms of dancing, and these could be individual dances or group dances. These performances are then evaluated by the judges over the 5 separate rounds that happen over the weekend, and then the team with the highest scores gets to select a member of the opposite team for elimination – and if they impress the judges, they can save themselves from elimination.

The judges for the show are:
Shilpa Shetty Kundra
Arshad Warsi
Vaibhavi Merchant

The contestants are:
Masakallis (Girls Team)
Aditi Gupta [who was Eliminated in the show held on June 5, 2010)
Mukti Mohan
Rakhi Sawant (with all her drama being in full form)
Hazel Crowney
Rashmi Desai
Kritika Kamra
Sangeeta Ghosh ( Captain)
Sanjeeda Sheikh
Sparsh Khanchandani (Kid)

Mastkalandars (Boys Team)
Aamir Ali (Captain)
Abhishek Avasthi
Raj/Akkshat Saluja
Kapil Nirmal
Karan Kundra
Angad Hasija
Siddhesh Pai
Sushant Singh Rajput
Ayush Mahesh Khedekar (the Kid)

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>