A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Hindi TV Serial – Big Boss 4 – Shweta Tiwari wins the 4th season of Big Boss

Big Boss is now a pretty popular reality show in Indian TV (being the slightly less controversial of the international Big Brother series (which is less censored and where there can be much more explicit scenes between the contestants)). The shows survives on the concept that the audience can get into the lives of minor celebrities, as they live their life in a glass cage in a video monitored house. In addition, the creators of the show do their best to ensure that there is a huge amount of controversy and drama in the show; so you have a contestant such as Dolly fighting with her fellow team members in a way that appeals to those people who like controversies. Then there was the marriage between Sara and Ali Merchant which got heavily criticized once there was proof that they were already married (and they split soon after Sara got out of Big Boss, apparently because Ali was spending all their money).
There have been 3 previous versions of Big Boss before (with the previous winners being Rahul Roy, Ashutosh Kaushik, and Vindu Dara Singh), and all these winners were male, so there was some controversy about the winners of reality shows very rarely being the female contestant. So, for the Big Boss season 4, there was the same expectation that it would be a male winner. The final 4 participants were – Khali, Shweta Tiwari, Dolly Bindra, and Ashmit Patel. This got narrowed down to the final 2, who were Khali and Shweta Tiwari.
When Salman Khan got down to announcing the final winner, there was some amount of doubt about who would be the final winner, and then Shweta Tiwari was announced as the winner.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>